What's the tallest tree in michigan?

A Red maple along the Belle River by Puttygut Rd in China Township Michigan. Will Blozan, well known measurer of the Eastern Native Tree Society, laser measured this tree on 1-30-2003 at a height of 36.7m or 120.45ft