Who is rocky's trainer?

In Rocky through Rocky III, Burgess Meredith plays trainer Mickey Goldmill. In Rocky IV and Rocky Balboa, Tony Burton plays Rocky's trainer, Tony "Duke" Evers. Both trainers appear in Rocky Five.