When does the meridian library close?

Monday-Thursday it is open for vulnerable populations from 9 to 10 a.m. then General public from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. On Fridays it's open for vulnerable populations from 9 to 10 a.m. General public from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Sundays from1 to 5 p.m.