Is canola oil allowed on whole thirty?

Yes, all forms of coconut oil (and coconut-derived oils), olive oil, canola oil, and cacao butter, krill oil, grass-fed marrow, avocado oil, coconut oil, sunflower lecithin are allowed on the Whole30 diet.