What are toko farrell's?

Tocopherols (TCP) are a class of organic chemical compounds (more precisely, various methylated phenols), many of which have vitamin E activity. Tocopherols and tocotrienols are fat-soluble antioxidants, but also seem to have many other functions in the body.