Name things that start with the letter o.?

Some things that begin with the letter "O" are: oranges, onions, okra, oatmeal, orangutans, octopus, ostriches, owls, oxen, octagons, and opals.

---

Things that start with O are: oxen, opal, oyster, ogre, oak, oar, oasis, oat, organ, and oath.