What are the chords of the ukulele?

You can play any chord you wish on the ukulele. A good chord chart will help you learn the basics. Start with C, Am, F and G7 as your first four. Or C, G, Am and F would also be a good starting point. Learning either of those four chords will allow you to play hundreds of songs.