What is t. e. l. e. p. a. t. i. a. spell?

telepathy mean the direct communication of thoughts and feelings between people's minds, without the need to use speech, writing, or any other normal signals. Many of us find it very difficult to state our needs. We expect people to know by telepathy what we are feeling.