What temperature should i cook brussel sprouts on?

Preheat oven to 400 degrees F. Place trimmed Brussels sprouts, olive oil, kosher salt, and pepper in a large resealable plastic bag. Seal tightly, and shake to coat. Roast in the preheated oven for 30 to 45 minutes, shaking pan every 5 to 7 minutes for even browning.