Where does shirley caesar live?

Durham, NC. Born Shirley Ann Caesar-Williams, October 13, 1938, Durham, NC. . After hearing the voice of God during a college exam, she believed it was her duty to spread the gospel. Thru her career, she never relinquished her role as co-pastor at Mount Calvary Word of Faith Church in Durham, NC.