Are there two moons?

Mercury and Venus have zero moons, Earth has one, Mars has two, Jupiter has 79 moons, Saturn has has 53 moons that have been named. Saturn also has 29 moons awaiting confirmation. If all of these moons get confirmed, Saturn will have 82 moons. Uranus has 27 moons, and Neptune has 14 named moons.