Give me news about north korea?

North Korea dispatched medical crews and investigators to a province battling the outbreak of an intestinal disease, state media reported on Sunday (June 2022.) At least 800 families suffering from an "acute enteric epidemic" have received aid so far in South Hwanghae Province, south of Pyongyang.