What roles did ian home play?

Ian Holm played many roles in film & on stage. He was King Lear & he played Lenny in The Homecoming. He played the trainer in Chariots of Fire & Ash in Alien. Holm was Mr. Kurtzman in Brazil, Francis WIllis in The Madness of King George, & Father Cornelius in The Fifth Element.