Is pizza considered a vegetable?

No Pizza is not considered a vegetable. You may decorate your pizza with vegetables of your liking, but you cant throw fur on a fish and call it a mammal.

---

Pizza is not considered a vegetable. Some people don't consider it to be food at all!