Who is amelia duckworth?

Valerie Amelia Bailey Duckworth is a fictional character in Bizaardvark. Amelia also has her Vuuugle channel called, Perfect Perfection with Amelia with over 1 million subscribers. Amelia is currently in tenth grade at Sierra High School. She is portrayed by DeVore Ledridge.