How many three pointers did steph curry score?

Golden State Warriors guard Stephen Curry became the NBA's all-time 3-point leader with 2,974 career 3-pointers, hitting his second three of the night with 7:33 remaining in the first quarter of tonight's contest at the New York Knicks to surpass Ray Allen's career mark (2,973 threes).