How do you cut up a chicken?

Here are the steps: 1: Turn chicken over and pull back the wing; 2: Remove wish bone; 3: Turn Chicken on its back and slice between thigh and breast; 4: Remove the breasts; 5: Keep leftovers to make soup; 6: Breakdown thighs and drumsticks. Chicken is now cut down to 8 pieces.