What's the most expensive cheese burger in the world?

The $5,964 unique burger is prepared with the best premium ingredients, including A5 wagyu beef, king crab, beluga caviar, vintage iberico jamón, smoked duck egg mayo, white truffle, kopi luwak coffee bbq sauce, pickled tiger tomato in Japanese matcha tea, and Dom Perignon infused gold-coated buns