How much is squirtle worth?

The worth of a Squirtle has a large range. Before a collector can determine the worth of their Squirtle Pokemon card, they need to narrow down some information. There are over 20 variations of Squirtle that have been released over the years. The first card debuted with the 1999 Base Set.