How do people make house's?

1. Prepare Construction Site and Pour Foundation 2. Complete Rough Framing 3. Complete Rough Plumbing 4. Install Insulation 5. Complete Drywall and Interior Fixtures, Start Exterior Finishes 6. Finish Interior Trim, Install Exterior Walkways and Driveway 7. Install Bathroom Fixtures