What part of the body has the most bones?

Coming out on top are your hands and feet. Each hand has 27 bones, and each foot has 26, which means that together the body's two hands and two feet have 106 bones. That is, the hands and feet contain more than half of the bones in your entire body.

---

The hands have the most bones with 27 bones per each hand.