What countries have green in their flag?

Green is a common color on most of the countries national flags. Of the 193 flags lining the walkway of the United Nations headquarters in New York, 68 flags have the color green. These include Saudi Arabia, Brazil, Zambia, Pakistan, Ireland, Nigeria, Mexico, Portugal, Afghanistan and Sri Lanka.