How big is the biggest cup in the world?

The largest cup of coffee contains 22,739.14 litres (5,001.91 UK gal; 6,007.04 US gal), and was created by Alcaldía Municipal de Chinchiná (Colombia) at Parque de Bolívar, Chinchiná, Caldas, Colombia on 15 June 2019.