How tall is a baby whale?

Whale babies range in size based on the species. For instance a Beluga Whale baby is about one and one half meters long and weighs 45 to 65 kilos at birth, while a Blue Whale baby is eight meters long and weighs six to eight tons.

---

Depends on the type of whale but anywhere from 4 ' to 25'