What did irving bachelor write?

Irving Bacheller was a publishing executive and popular American author of Eben Holden: A Tale of the North Country (1900), he founded the first modern newspaper syndicate in the United States. He wrote 27 books.

---

“Eben Holden: A Tale of the North Country”