Where is mcloud california?

McCloud California is located on the northern border of California on the slope of Mount Shasta. Coordinates are : 41°15′17″N 122°8′11″W

---

McCloud is a small town and census-designated place in Siskiyou County, California. United States. Its populations is just about 1000 people. it is 2,488 sq. miles and the area code is 530