What's the toyota hybrid?

The Toyota Prius is a full hybrid electric automobile manufactured by Toyota since 1997. The Prius first went on sale in Japan in 1997, and was available at all four Toyota Japan dealership chains, making it the first mass-produced hybrid vehicle.