What is the loudest firework?

Consumer fireworks are limited by law to 50 milligrams of flash powder (that's the stuff that make the "bang") for firecrackers and 130mg of flash powder for aerial (goes up in the sky) fireworks. Compare this to the old M80s (when they were still legal) which had 2000 milligrams of flash in them