Who is the allstate spokesman?

Dennis Haysbert, is an American actor & is perhaps best known for his portrayal of the so-called, “Allstate-Guy” on the insurance company's national commercials & more. Dennis Haysbert has also made, appearances on multiple television & film projects including, The Incredible Hulk, 24, and The Unit.