When was the first cadillac made?

The first Cadillac rolled off the assembly line in October 1902, just 3 months after the company was founded. Cadillac is known for many firsts such as interchangeable parts; a fully enclosed cab; an electric starter; shatter resistant glass; first V8,V12,and V16 production engines and much more