Do crows eat baby bunnies?

Crows may not be labelled as birds of prey, but they opportunistically feed on small birds, small rodents and other small creatures. In some cases, crows actively hunt their prey. This is where rabbits come into their diet. Yes, they will if the opportunity presents itself.