Who is the villain in riot and the last dragon?

Plot. The prosperous land of Kumandra is ravaged by the Druun, evil spirits that turn people and dragons to stone. Sisu, the last dragon, concentrates her magic into a gem and banishes the Druun, reviving Kumandra's people but not the dragons.