Who is oliver skies?

Oliver Scott "Oli" Sykes is an English musician, singer, songwriter, entrepreneur and clothing designer, best known as the lead vocalist of the rock band Bring Me the Horizon. He also founded the apparel company Drop Dead Clothing.