Which is cleaner a dog's mouth or a human's mouth?

They are about the same. According to the AKC, dogs have more than 600 types of bacteria in their mouths, compared to 615 different types of bacteria found in human mouths. Most of the bacteria in a dog's mouth is not zoonotic, which means you probably won't get sick from dog kisses.