Who is the pony applejack?

Applejack is an earth pony who represents the element of honesty. She has an orange coat, yellow mane, a cutie mark of three red apples and wears a brown cowboy hat. She lives on her family farm with her siblings, Big Mac and AppleBloom, and her grandma, Granny Smith.