Who is kristopher?

Kristopher Obaseki (born: April 3, 1993 (1993-04-03) [age 29]), better known online as Kristopher London or Lightskin Kakarot (LSK), is an English-American YouTuber known for his basketball & gaming videos, he is a member of the group 2HYPE.