What's the longest tongue twister?

“The Saga of Shrewd Simon Short” — the world's longest tongue twister contains 466 tongue-tripping words.

---

Betty Butcher bought a bit of butter to make her batter better but the bit of butter she bought was bitter, so she bought a better bit of butter to make her batter better.

---

Betty bought a bit of butter. But the butter Betty bought was bitter. so Betty bought a better butter, and it was better than the butter Betty bought before.