How many table how many teaspoons are in a tablespoon?

1 tablespoon equals to 3 teaspoons.

---

1 tablespoon equals exactly 3 teaspoons

---

There are 3 teaspoons in 1 tablespoon.

---

In recipes, there are 3 teaspoons to a tablespoon

---

1 tablespoon equals exactly 3 teaspoons

---

3 tsps. Equal 1Tbsp.