What is the definition of poacher?

7 examples of Poacher: 1. One who hunts or fishes illegally on the property of another. 2. A vessel or dish designed for the poaching of food, such as eggs or fish. 3. A person who trespasses in order to take game illegally, one who poaches. 4. A Soccer attacker with good moves, see Goal poacher.