Name all the blocks in minecraft?

With over 150 different blocks and many more if you consider their color and type possibilities, there are far too many Minecraft blocks to list them all. But among the most common are stone, air, water, bedrock, dirt, gravel, coal ore, grass, leaves, wood, iron ore, sand, sandstone and lava.