What nationality is sebastian gorkha?

Sebastian Lukács Gorka born 22 October 1970 in the United Kingdom to Hungarian parents, lived in Hungary from 1992 to 2008, and in 2012 became a naturalized American citizen. He is a British-born Hungarian-American military and intelligence analyst.