What's the biggest spoon in the world?

The largest wooden spoon measures 20.06 meters (65 feet 9 inches) in length and 5.06 meters (16 feet 7 inches) in bowl diameter, and was made by Instituto Superior Tecnológico American College and Restaurante Corvel (both Ecuador), in Cantón Paute, Azuay, Ecuador, as verified on 30 May 2019.