Who sings brazil?

Before being recorded, "Aquarela do Brasil" was performed by the baritone Cândido Botelho on Joujoux e Balangandans. It was then recorded by Francisco de Morais Alves, arranged by Radamés Gnattali and his orchestra, and released by Odeon Records in August 1939. It was also recorded by Araci Cortes.