How does gordon ramsay make scrambled eggs?

Rather than cook scrambled eggs slowly over low heat, Chef Ramsay cooks his eggs over medium heat, pulling the pan off the heat as soon as the curds start to thicken, and allowing the eggs to continue to cook off the heat source for 20 seconds before returning to medium heat for 90