Who is baby eight?

Baby 8 released a debut CD single in December 2004 thru Audrey Records, the rapidly expanding Melbourne label operated by Anna Burley from the Killjoys. The single, "I Want to Spend" is another outstanding prime cut courtesy of Lindsay Gravina at Birdland Studios.