Who is tough puppy?

T.U.F.F. puppy is an animated cartoon that first aired on October 6, 2010 and ended on April 4, 2015. It had a total of 3 seasons and 60 episodes. There is no tough puppy however the main character is Dudley Puppy who fights crime along with Kitty Katswell for the the Turbo Undercover Fighting Force