Where in texas is texas motor speedway?

Recognized as one of the most modern speedways in the world, Texas Motor Speedway is full of action-packed events nearly every day of the year. Located in north Fort Worth at the intersection of I-35W and Highway 114, the superspeedway is one of the largest sports/entertainment facility in America.

---

Justin, Texas