How do i heat up tortillas in the oven?

Preheat the oven to 250 F or 120 C. Wrap a stack of tortillas in a damp dish towel and place them in a casserole dish of similar size. Cover the dish with a lid or a piece of aluminum foil placed tightly on the dish. Place in the oven for 20 minutes.