Who is preppy clause?

The Preppy Claws TikTok dancer refers to themself as Mrs Claws in one video, so they are likely female. Fans suspect it is Elliana Walmsley from Dance Moms. Elliana denies this but says she knows who the real Preppy Claws is but will not tell.