How many jojo's are there in jojo's bizarre adventure?

olumes 131 Manga parts Phantom Blood (1987–1988) Battle Tendency (1988–1989) Stardust Crusaders (1989–1992) Diamond Is Unbreakable (1992–1995) Golden Wind (1995–1999) Stone Ocean (2000–2003) Steel Ball Run (2004–2011) JoJolion (2011–2021)